Fate and Forever

Fate and Forever Sophie Jackson


Compartilhe


Fate and Forever (A Pound of Flesh Novella #2.5)


A powerful, addictive love story




Fate and Forever is the fourth title in the A Pound of Flesh series from fan-fiction superstar Sophie Jackson.

Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find Sophie Jackson's powerful love stories utterly addictive and unforgettable.

Tutor and prison student - their love was forbidden but their attraction was impossible to deny. And now Kat Lane is excitedly planning her wedding to the brooding, dangerously tempting love of her life, Wes Carter.

Kat and Carter couldn't be happier to be man and wife and start their life together - but it's not long before they realise married life isn't all plain-sailing. Everywhere they turn, couples are becoming parents, and the longing in Kat's eyes worries Carter. After his rough childhood, he's not so sure he has what it takes to be a good parent. But fate has brought Kat and Carter together - can their love survive forever?

Loyalty, redemption and all-consuming love against the odds. Check out the whole A Pound of Flesh series: A Pound of Flesh, Love and Always, An Ounce of Hope, Fate and Forever and A Measure of Love.

Contos / Literatura Estrangeira / Romance

Edições (2)

ver mais
Fate and Forever
Fate and Forever

Similares

(10) ver mais
A Pound of Flesh
Love and Always
An Ounce of Hope
A Measure of Love

Resenhas para Fate and Forever (0)

ver mais
FATE AND FOREVER
on 28/8/21


Começando essa resenha com uma pequena obs, a cronologia certa para começar está série. 1°Desejo Proibido, 2° Eternamente você (conto extra), 3° Paixão Libertadora, 4° Fate and Forever (conto extra) 5° Amor sem Medidas. Eu li um pouco fora de ordem porém nada que me prejudicasse nas minhas leituras mais como gosto de tudo certinho preferia mil vezes ler na sequência acima. Mais ok, eu relevo. Digo isso porque sempre é bom pesquisar por fora, descobri este conto que resenho dois dia... leia mais

Estatísticas

Desejam3
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 3.7 / 19
5
ranking 32
32%
4
ranking 32
32%
3
ranking 32
32%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 5
5%

2%

98%

Nina
cadastrou em:
01/10/2017 13:49:50
Bruna
editou em:
08/12/2020 23:10:33

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR