Heartstopper

Heartstopper Alice Oseman


Compartilhe


Heartstopper #1


Boy Meets Boy




Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the first volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

HQ, comics, mangá / LGBT / GLS / Romance

Edições (6)

ver mais
Heartstopper
Heartstopper
Heartstopper: Dois garotos, um encontro
Heartstopper

Similares

(44) ver mais
Heartstopper
Heartstopper
A Canção de Aquiles
Rádio Silêncio

Resenhas para Heartstopper (8.669)

ver mais
Why are we like this?
on 29/11/21


Primeiramente, gostaria de avisar que essa resenha serve para os 4 volumes, porque não sabia exatamente o que escrever para cada um ? além disso, os primeiros volumes também ficam meio incompletos sem os últimos (meio óbvio levando em conta que são continuações, mas releve). Bom, a solução foi um resumo do que achei dos 4. Eu, sinceramente, não tava esperando tanto assim de Heartstopper. Quero dizer, não que passe uma má impressão, eu esperava que fosse gostar, sim, mas eu não gostei,... leia mais

Vídeos Heartstopper (0)

ver mais
Heartstopper - Dois garotos, um encontro ? Alice Oseman | Karina Nascimento | Paraíso dos Livros

Heartstopper - Dois garotos, um encontro ? Al

Vem por aí : Os 22 Livros que vou ler em 2022 | Paraíso dos Livros | Karina Nascimento ??

Vem por aí : Os 22 Livros que vou ler em 2022

UNBOXING E TOUR PELA EDIÇÃO BRASILEIRA (COM BRINDES) DE HEARTSTOPPER  -  PALCO DE LEITURAS

UNBOXING E TOUR PELA EDIÇÃO BRASILEIRA (COM B

HEARTSTOPPER ?VOLUME 1 E 2 ?coisa mais linda essas HQS!!!????

HEARTSTOPPER ?VOLUME 1 E 2 ?coisa mais linda


Estatísticas

Desejam2.853
Trocam4
Avaliações 4.7 / 44.628
5
ranking 83
83%
4
ranking 15
15%
3
ranking 2
2%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

11%

89%

João gregorio
cadastrou em:
15/06/2018 01:01:16
Pri Paiva
editou em:
17/01/2022 16:49:36
Pri Paiva
aprovou em:
17/01/2022 16:52:06

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR