I Wish for You

I Wish for You Camilla Isley


Compartilhe


I Wish for You


A Happily Ever After Romantic Comedy




If all your wishes could suddenly come true, what would you do?
A year ago when the love of her life dumped her for no apparent reason, Ally thought she had hit rock bottom. But now that she has seen him with another woman, and one she knows only too well, her life seems to have reached a whole new level of low.

Yet, when she stumbles across an ancient object infused with magical powers and a stranger with a dark past appears out of nowhere promising to grant all her wishes, she finds herself hoping again.

Suddenly Ally's life is turned upside down; she has a mystery to solve, a rival to beat, a millenarian curse to break, and well, she wants to have some fun playing with her new "gifts"...
But can she wish her way to happily ever after?

I Wish for You is a feel good romantic comedy filled with magic sparks that will make you laugh and dream on the journey to Happily Ever After. It's a modern day fairy tale, a perfect chick lit novel for lovers of Happy Endings and true love stories. A wonderful read for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella, and Meg Cabot.

Ficção

Edições (1)

ver mais
I Wish for You

Similares


Estatísticas

Desejam1
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 4.3 / 2
5
ranking 50
50%
4
ranking 50
50%
3
ranking 0
0%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

0%

100%

Amanda Ferreira - @Mandy_itbook
cadastrou em:
14/12/2017 13:54:23