Every Exquisite Thing

Every Exquisite Thing Matthew Quick


Compartilhe


Every Exquisite Thing





From Matthew Quick, bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook , comes a heartfelt, unconventional and moving novel for readers who love John Green and Annabel Pitcher.

Nanette O'Hare is an unassuming teen who has played the role of dutiful daughter, hard-working student, and star athlete for as long as she can remember. But when a beloved teacher gives her his worn copy of The Bubblegum Reaper - the mysterious, out-of-print cult-classic - the rebel within Nanette awakens.

As she befriends the reclusive author, falls in love with a young but troubled poet, and attempts to insert her true self into the world with wild abandon, Nanette learns the hard way that sometimes rebellion comes at a high price.

A celebration of the self and the formidable power of story, Every Exquisite Thing is Matthew Quick at his finest.

Ficção / Jovem adulto

Edições (2)

ver mais
Every Exquisite Thing
Every Exquisite Thing

Similares


Estatísticas

Desejam1
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 4.5 / 6
5
ranking 67
67%
4
ranking 17
17%
3
ranking 17
17%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

9%

91%

IraiaG
cadastrou em:
15/12/2015 14:56:03