Return to Us

Return to Us Corinne Michaels


Compartilhe


Return to Us (Willow Creek Valley #1)





From New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels comes a new second chance standalone love story. At eighteen, I walked away from Willow Creek Valley for good. I was young, scared, and stupid, and it cost me the love of my lifeGrayson Parkerson. Fourteen years later, a crash sends me back home to recover. Back to where we met, fell in love, and planned a future. The one hes now living as a single dad to his daughter. Working at The Park Inn together gives us a chance to reconnect, and seeing him with his little girl makes me long for the days when he was mine. One look in his gorgeous blue-green eyes, and its like I never left. One kiss, and my world is upside down. One night together, and I know without a doubt, in his arms is where I belong. Im not the girl I wasintimidated by his wealthy family and desperate to escape our small town. I can imagine a new life for us here. But hes learned to guard his heart, and trust wont come easily. How can I convince him to give first love a second chance? Read what others are saying about New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels: "Corinne Michaels shredded me and put me back together in the best possible way with Say You'll Stay. Incredible read and a passionate start to what promises to be one of my new favorite series. - Meredith Wild - #1 NYT Bestselling Author "Every book just gets better from Corinne Michaels. She shreds my heart into a million tiny pieces and then magically manages to put it all back together." - Vi Keeland - #1 New York Times Bestselling Author "With every new book, Corinne keeps reclaiming her throne as the queen of hope, heartbreak, and epic ever afters." -- Violet Duke, NYT bestselling author "5 brilliant stars for Trent and Grace's story. No one does sexy, swoony romance like Corinne Michaels." - Sawyer Bennett - NYT Bestselling Author I dare you not to fall in love with the world Corinne Michaels has created. Meghan March, NYT Bestselling Author "Corinne Michaels is a master storyteller and this book held my heart hostage! - Penny Reid, NYT Bestselling Author "This book doesn't just tug at your heartstrings -- it pulls your soul all the way in." -- Julia Kent, NYT Bestselling Author "A gorgeous blend of heartbreak and hope. Michaels' writes unputdownable romance." - Helena Hunting, NYT Bestselling Author Michaels draws her readers in on an emotional level with the finesse and skill of a more seasoned author. Beloved is a debut not to be missed. Laurelin Paige, NYT Bestselling Author Corinne does a masterful job of immersing her readers in this world of trust, friendship, honor, loyalty, and love. ~ Aleatha Romig NYT Bestselling Author Sexy. Heartwarming. Addictive. Michaels is at the top of her game.~K. Bromberg, NYT Bestselling Author Topics: contemporary romance, small town, second chance, friends to lovers, series, romantic series, womens fiction, romance saga, romantic small town, series starter, first in series, romance series, romance saga, romantic family saga, new york times bestseller romance, NYT romance, new york times romance, sexy, heartwarming, heart-warming, family, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, captivating romance, emotional, healing, hot, hot romance, forbidden love, sparks, loyalty, swoon, Corinne Michaels romance, funny romance, modern romance, new release, office romance, forbidden romance, boy band, older in life, childhood crush, friends to lovers, one night stand, second chance romance, hidden romance, strong alpha, alpha hero, family business, strong female lead, strong heroine, family secrets, top romance reads, best seller, Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Nicholas Sparks, Maya Banks, Penelope Sky, Kendall Ryan, Kennedy Fox, Lexi Blake, Carrie Ann Ryan, Lani Lynn Vale, Chelle Bliss, Sarina Bowen, Penelope Ward, Nora Roberts, Marie Force, Melissa Foster, Kristen Proby, Devney Perry, Susan Stoker, Tessa Bailey, Jana Aston, Sally Thorne, Christina Lauren, Kristan Higgins, Elle Kennedy, Anna Todd, Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Julia Kent, Sylvia Day, K.A. Linde, Catherine Cowles, Jill Shalvis, J. Daniels, Jessica Hawkins, Rachel VanDyken, Jodi Ellen Malpas, L.J. Shen, Natasha Madison, Emily Henry, Kylie Scott, Kennedy Ryan

Ficção / Literatura Estrangeira / Romance

Edições (2)

ver mais
Return to Us
Return to Us

Similares

(23) ver mais
Pela Última Vez
Consolation
Come Back for Me
Beloved

Resenhas para Return to Us (8)

ver mais
on 28/1/22


Por que as autoras tem esse desejo de colocar algo no livro que não irão desenvolver? Tudo ocorre rápido demais, de maneira que o leitor não consegue se sentir conectado com a história do casal, a forma como em 2 páginas ela esta de volta e ele a perdoa simples e rápido é tão sem graça. Tinha necessidade de colocar ele com uma filha ? Pq metade do livro a garota passou na cada de outras pessoas, e nem vamos começar a falar do drama desnecessário que acontece no fim, e o hot é sem graça... leia mais

Estatísticas

Desejam
Informações não disponíveis
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 3.7 / 83
5
ranking 25
25%
4
ranking 48
48%
3
ranking 18
18%
2
ranking 7
7%
1
ranking 1
1%

0%

100%

João gregorio
cadastrou em:
24/02/2021 11:50:07
Camilla.SantosSkoob
editou em:
05/04/2022 14:16:11

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR