Soul of Cinder

Soul of Cinder Bree Barton


Compartilhe


Soul of Cinder (Heart of Thorns #3)





The shattering conclusion to Bree Barton’s Heart of Thorns trilogy challenges why we grieve, whom we love—and how to mend a broken heart. This fiercely feminist YA series is a must-read for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor!

Prince Quin has returned to the river kingdom, ready to spearhead a rebellion and reclaim the throne. He vows to destroy Mia, Pilar, and Angelyne if they oppose him—even if he must use his newfound magic to set the world aflame.

Across the four kingdoms, the elements have been tipped askew. Volcanoes erupt, glaciers collapse, and cities sink into the western sands. After losing Angie, Mia and Pilar journey to the glass kingdom to seek help, though soon their fragile bonds of sisterhood begin to fray.

Mia’s sensations are creeping back, and with them, a searing grief. Pilar, terrified of being broken, once again seeks comfort in her fists. But when they hear rumors of a misty island that promises to erase all pain, they suddenly find themselves with an answer—if they are willing to pay the cost.

Fantasia / Ficção / Jovem adulto / Literatura Estrangeira

Edições (1)

ver mais
Soul of Cinder

Similares

(2) ver mais
Heart of Thorns
Tears of Frost

Estatísticas

Desejam1
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 0 / 0
5
ranking 0
0%
4
ranking 0
0%
3
ranking 0
0%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

0%

100%

Daiane
cadastrou em:
20/03/2020 23:22:18
Macky
editou em:
24/07/2020 19:40:38

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR