Stalker

Stalker Lars Kepler


Compartilhe


Stalker





The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Keplers bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

A video-clip is sent to the National Criminal Investigation Department. Someone has secretly filmed a woman through her window from the garden. The next day she is found dead after a frenzied knife-attack.

The police receive a second film of another unknown woman. There is no way of identifying her before time runs out.
When her husband finds her he is so traumatised that he cleans the whole house and puts her to bed. He may have seen a vital clue, but is in such an extreme state of shock that the police are unable to question him.

Psychiatrist Erik Maria Bark is called in to hypnotise him - but what the man tells him under hypnosis leads Erik to start lying to the police.

If the lights are on, a stalker can see you from outside. But if the lights are off, you can't see a stalker who is already inside the house.

Ficção / Suspense e Mistério

Edições (1)

ver mais
Stalker

Similares

(2) ver mais
O Homem de Areia
Stalker (Joona Linna, Book 5)

Estatísticas

Desejam8
Trocam1
Avaliações 4.3 / 13
5
ranking 54
54%
4
ranking 38
38%
3
ranking 8
8%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

13%

87%

Clau
cadastrou em:
22/03/2016 14:57:32

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR