Steadfast

Steadfast Claudia Gray


Compartilhe


Steadfast


Spellcaster, Book 2




Nadia, Mateo, and Verlaine have saved Captive's Sound from the dark Sorceress Elizabeth...or so they thought. Despite their best efforts, a crack opened and a new, greater evil seeped through. With Mateo as her Steadfast, Nadia's magic is magnified and she is more powerful than ever. But there is still so much she doesn't know about the craft, leaving her open and vulnerable to a darker magic...which has begun to call Nadia's name.



Perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's Evernight series as well as the Beautiful Creatures and Secret Circle series, Steadfast is richly woven with New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray's signature dark magic, captivating mystery, and star-crossed romance.

Edições (1)

ver mais
Steadfast

Similares

(1) ver mais
Spellcaster

Estatísticas

Desejam4
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 5.0 / 1
5
ranking 100
100%
4
ranking 0
0%
3
ranking 0
0%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

25%

75%

Clau
cadastrou em:
24/06/2013 14:09:15