The Girl of Fire and Thorns

The Girl of Fire and Thorns Rae Carson


Compartilhe


The Girl of Fire and Thorns


The Fire and Thorns Trilogy, Book 1




Once every century, one person is chosen for greatness. But the prophecy is vague, and Elisa, always overshadowed by her accomplished older sister, has no idea why she was chosen or how she will fulfill the expectations. Her future is unknown and her potential is tremendous—even if she doesn't realize it. A king asks her to save his troubled country. A savage enemy hunts her for its own—dead or alive. A revolutionary asks for her heart. And in the midst of ferocious battles and harsh quests, Elisa will find herself. She will find the strength she's always possessed. She'll find deep and abiding love. She'll awaken the power that only she can control. And she'll face those who want to rip all of it away. Lush, adventurous, and wrenching, this is the first in a trilogy for fans of Kristin Cashore's Graceling and Tamora Pierce's Tortall books.

Edições (2)

ver mais
The Girl of Fire and Thorns
Fire and Thorns

Similares

(12) ver mais
The Kiss of Deception
The Winner
The Crown of Embers
The Bitter Kingdom

Resenhas para The Girl of Fire and Thorns (5)

ver mais
on 25/6/15


Leiam minha resenha completa no blog! www.vamoslerma.com/?p=32... leia mais

Estatísticas

Desejam72
Trocam2
Avaliações 3.9 / 57
5
ranking 25
25%
4
ranking 49
49%
3
ranking 18
18%
2
ranking 7
7%
1
ranking 2
2%

7%

93%

Clau
cadastrou em:
07/03/2011 20:45:14