The Great Hunt

The Great Hunt Robert Jordan


Compartilhe


The Great Hunt (The Wheel of Time #2)


Book 2 of The Wheel of Time series




Chosen by fate to become the Dragon Reborn--savior and destroyer of his world--young Rand al'Thor attempts to outrun his destiny by joining in a mad search for the lost Horn of Valere. Continuing the story begun in The Eye of the World, Jordan creates a lush, sprawling tapestry of a novel in the tradition of Tolkien and Eddings. Recommended where fantasy is popular.

Fantasia

Edições (3)

ver mais
A Grande Caçada
A Grande Caçada
The Great Hunt

Similares

(15) ver mais
O Temor do Sábio
O Dragão Renascido
O Olho do Mundo

Resenhas para The Great Hunt (55)

ver mais
A grande caçada
on 20/7/20


Robert Jordan cada vez mais expande esse universo rico de a roda do tempo, a sequência traz uma história com um objetivo claro desde o inicio mas chega no fim do livro e surpreende com um final épico e que deixa com vontade de ler o proximo logo.... leia mais

Estatísticas

Desejam682
Trocam1
Avaliações 4.7 / 1.310
5
ranking 74
74%
4
ranking 22
22%
3
ranking 4
4%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

58%

42%

Stefanello
cadastrou em:
02/01/2015 19:13:41