The Lies We Tell

The Lies We Tell Kristina Ohlsson


Compartilhe


The Lies We Tell





How do you choose who to save? Stockholm criminal lawyer Martin Benner is frantically chipping away at the false confession and fabricated evidence linking the deceased Sara Texas to a string of killings. Mio, Sara's four-year-old son, is missing, and Martin has been dragged into finding the child against his will. Meanwhile, someone is trying to frame Martin for murders he didn't commit. Investigators are closing in on him, and time is running out. The bodies continue to pile up, as the people with whom Martin has shared his story begin to die, one by one. And when it becomes clear that the identity of the killer and that of Mio's kidnapper are one and the same, Martin realizes that he cannot save both Mio and himself. He has to choose... The gripping new thriller from the international bestselling author Kristina Ohlsson, the queen of Scandi crime -- for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jussi Adler-Olsen.

Crime / Ficção / Literatura Estrangeira / Suspense e Mistério

Edições (1)

ver mais
The Lies We Tell

Similares


Estatísticas

Desejam
Informações não disponíveis
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 0 / 0
5
ranking 0
0%
4
ranking 0
0%
3
ranking 0
0%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

0%

0%

Daiane
cadastrou em:
27/11/2017 16:07:14