php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Temporary failure in name resolution The Progeny - Tosca Lee
The Progeny

The Progeny Tosca Lee


Compartilhe


The Progeny


Descendents of the Blood Countess #1




New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee brings a modern twist to an ancient mystery surrounding the most notorious female serial killer of all time. A fast-paced thriller for fans of Ted Dekker’s The Books of Mortals, Dan Brown’s The Da Vinci Code, and BBC America’s hit series Orphan Black.

Emily Jacobs is the descendant of a serial killer. Now, she’s become the hunted.

She’s on a quest that will take her to the secret underground of Europe and the inner circles of three ancient orders—one determined to kill her, one devoted to keeping her alive, and one she must ultimately save.

Filled with adrenaline, romance, and reversals, The Progeny is the present-day saga of a 400-year-old war between the uncanny descendants of “Blood Countess” Elizabeth Bathory, the most prolific female serial killer of all time, and a secret society dedicated to erasing every one of her descendants. A story about the search for self filled with centuries-old intrigues against the backdrop of atrocity and hope.

Fantasia / Jovem adulto / Literatura Estrangeira / Romance / Suspense e Mistério

Edições (1)

ver mais
The Progeny

Similares


Resenhas para The Progeny (1)

ver mais
Não vale a pena
on 7/10/18


As pessoas precisam parar de mencionar O Código Da Vinci em sinopses de livros com qualquer semblante de quebra cabeça e viagem entre cidades; e nem deveriam ter se achado no direito de mencionar Orphan Black na sinopse desse daqui. Eu faço questão de julgar um livro baseado no que ele se propõe a entregar e, quando você coloca um livro tão inteligente e instigante quanto Código Da Vinci como base de referência, costuma estar só dando razões para seus leitores se decepcionarem. Mas eu ... leia mais

Estatísticas

Desejam1
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 2.7 / 3
5
ranking 0
0%
4
ranking 33
33%
3
ranking 33
33%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 33
33%

0%

100%

Mai
cadastrou em:
24/06/2016 18:59:20
LoLaAversani
editou em:
28/04/2017 09:30:04