Warrior Queen

Warrior Queen Karpov Kinrade...


Compartilhe


Warrior Queen (Dungeon Quenn #2)





From Liv Chatham and Karpov Kinrade--the USA Today Bestselling author of Vampire Girl, comes the second book in the Dungeon Queen Duology.

My name is Lily Lemon and my life has always come in threes. Even in death, that's proving to be true.

Now that I know who I really am, I'm about to shake things up in the Greek afterlife. My enemies may think they know me, but they ain't seen nothing yet.

They may be immortal gods with unlimited power and magic... But I'm Lily Lemon, and I'm about to make lemonade of their heads. Every. Last. One. Of. Them.

But especially Clay.

***
This is a reverse harem fantasy romance with and the conclusion of the duology. For fans of Jaymin Eve, Kristy Cunning, Tate James, Alex Lidell, C.M. Stunich, Cece Rose, Heather Hildenbrand.

Fantasia / Ficção / Jovem adulto / Romance

Edições (1)

ver mais
Warrior Queen

Similares

(1) ver mais
Dungeon Queen

Resenhas para Warrior Queen (2)

ver mais
"Sometimes forgetting is the best cure."
on 23/3/22


Para quem gosta de mitologia grega, esse livro é incrível e aborda duas figuras mitológicas que pouco aparecem na maioria dos livros. Sem falar que também tem um harém reverso maravilhoso que é bem desenvolvido na duologia. A Lily é simplesmente incrível, poderosa e inteligente, além de ser altruísta.... leia mais

Estatísticas

Desejam
Informações não disponíveis
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 3.2 / 9
5
ranking 11
11%
4
ranking 44
44%
3
ranking 33
33%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 11
11%

6%

94%

moranavolkov
cadastrou em:
04/03/2022 16:01:57
moranavolkov
editou em:
04/03/2022 16:03:18

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR