What Big Teeth

What Big Teeth Rose Szabo


Compartilhe


What Big Teeth





Rose Szabo's thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls...

Eleanor Zarrin has been distanceed from her wild family for years. When she returns home after a violent incident at boarding school, trying to fit back into the space she left is harder than she thought. Eleanor is left to fend for herself within her family of monsters. But when a mysterious figure arrives at their family estate, she must find a way to overcome the monster invading her home or risk becoming a monster herself.

Exquisitely terrifying, beautiful, and savage, What Big Teeth is a genre-defying story from an exciting new literary voice.

Fantasia / Ficção / Horror / Jovem adulto / Literatura Estrangeira

Edições (1)

ver mais
What Big Teeth

Similares

(2) ver mais
Wilder Girls
O Orfanato da Srta. Peregrine Para Crianças Peculiares

Estatísticas

Desejam2
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 3.5 / 9
5
ranking 0
0%
4
ranking 78
78%
3
ranking 22
22%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

5%

95%

Daiane
cadastrou em:
24/05/2020 11:51:34

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR