Beyond the Filigree Wall

Beyond the Filigree Wall Melissa Wright


Compartilhe


Beyond the Filigree Wall (Rivenwilde #1)





A dark curse. A deadly secret. The ill-fated girl at the heart of both.

Antonetta Ostwind is about to get everything she’s ever wanted. If all goes to plan, she’ll end the fae, steal back what was stolen, and win the post she’s always dreamed of in time to dress for supper.

There’s just one problem. His name is Gideon Alexander.

Gideon holds the key to her coveted post. He’s fantastic with a sword, looks amazing in uniform, and commands even the adoration of his great, beastly dog. He’s living the life Etta needs.

Gideon doesn’t believe Etta should have any of it. In fact, he’s planning to make sure she never does. And that’s a real problem, because if Etta can’t take her post as marshal, how can she have her vengeance and save the kingdom from the prince of the fae?

Enemies to lovers. Hidden identity. Break the curse. With slow-burn, sweet kisses, and properly stabby heroines, these regency and fairytale inspired fantasy standalones are perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Half a Soul.

Fantasia / Romance

Edições (1)

ver mais
Beyond the Filigree Wall

Similares

(1) ver mais
Within the Hollow Heart

Resenhas para Beyond the Filigree Wall (0)

ver mais
Não é ruim, só é esquecível
2 days, 22 hours ago


bom? foi uma leitura né? eu até gostaria de fazer uma piada sobre isso ser ligeiramente semelhante a príncipe cruel, mas sendo bem honesta não consegui prestar atenção em muita coisa pra ter argumentos que sustentassem minha opinião. é impressionante que mesmo com apenas 205 paginas esse livro seja tão longo.... leia mais

Estatísticas

Desejam
Informações não disponíveis
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 3.2 / 15
5
ranking 7
7%
4
ranking 47
47%
3
ranking 27
27%
2
ranking 20
20%
1
ranking 0
0%

0%

100%

Le.Jack
cadastrou em:
06/10/2023 22:23:17
Le.Jack
editou em:
06/10/2023 22:23:37

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR