Ten Steps to Nanette

Ten Steps to Nanette Hannah Gadsby


Compartilhe


Ten Steps to Nanette





Hannah Gadsby always dreamt of being a cool kid but she had to accept that, just like her childhood dream of being a dog, 'normal' isn't always possible. In the vein of David Sedaris, Hannah's memoir is a string of stories that draws together the varied funny and sometimes dark events of her life, compelling readers to understand the damage society can visit upon those (like Hannah) who find themselves on the outside.

Biografia, Autobiografia, Memórias

Edições (1)

ver mais
Ten Steps to Nanette

Similares


Estatísticas

Desejam2
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 0 / 0
5
ranking 0
0%
4
ranking 0
0%
3
ranking 0
0%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

0%

100%

andre
cadastrou em:
30/06/2018 19:09:02
Thais
editou em:
14/06/2022 10:33:41

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR