The Lie

The Lie C.L. Taylor


Compartilhe


The Lie





This was no accident…

Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter.

I know your name’s not really Jane Hughes . . .

Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She’s happier than she’s ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist.

Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women.

Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won’t stop until they’ve destroyed Jane and everything she loves...

Ficção / Suspense e Mistério

Edições (1)

ver mais
The Lie

Similares


Estatísticas

Desejam
Informações não disponíveis
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 4.0 / 1
5
ranking 0
0%
4
ranking 100
100%
3
ranking 0
0%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

25%

75%

Clau
cadastrou em:
12/05/2015 21:49:56