The Spells We Cast

The Spells We Cast Jason June


Compartilhe


The Spells We Cast





From New York Times best-selling author Jason June, a story of spell-slinging, lasso-swinging, and star-crossed love perfect for fans of Cemetery Boys and Carry On. Nigel Barrett has spent his whole life preparing for the Culling, a spell-casting competition that determines which of the world's teenage magicians will be stripped of their powers to preserve magical balance. But nothing could have prepared him to face Ori Olson, a broody rival whose caustic wit cloaks a painful past. From the moment Nigel and Ori meet, sparks fly. Their powers are stronger, more thrilling, the closer they get—not that they can risk getting attached. Because as the field narrows and the Culling grows more dangerous, Nigel and Ori realize there's more at stake than just their powers. The greatest threat to magic, their future, and all of humanity might be the connection growing between them. . . .

Fantasia / Jovem adulto / Romance

Edições (1)

ver mais
The Spells We Cast

Similares


Resenhas para The Spells We Cast (0)

ver mais
Uma grande farofada retalhada de uns 3 livros diferentes mas NÃO NOS IMPORTAMOS, pois esse livro mistura magia com o mundo moderno, o que eu acho incrível e muito pouco explorado. Os personagens são legais, a história é bem elétrica e o final me deixou nervosa, ou seja, tudo ideal em um livro (pra mim).... leia mais

Estatísticas

Desejam
Informações não disponíveis
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 2.7 / 3
5
ranking 0
0%
4
ranking 33
33%
3
ranking 0
0%
2
ranking 67
67%
1
ranking 0
0%

43%

57%

Mirella | @readingmirella
cadastrou em:
03/10/2023 11:20:01
Mirella | @readingmirella
editou em:
03/10/2023 11:21:54

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR