Two Twisted Crowns

Two Twisted Crowns Rachel Gillig


Compartilhe


Two Twisted Crowns (The Shepherd King #2)





'A beautifully dark fairy tale of blood, rage and bitter choice, that whisked me away to mist-wreathed woods ripe with romance and menace' Davinia Evans, author of Notorious Sorcerer

In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last, and most important one remains to be found: The Twin Alders.

If they are going to find it before the Solstice and cure the kingdom of the dark magic infecting it, they will need to journey beyond the dangerous mist-cloaked forest that surrounds their kingdom.

And the only one who can lead them there is the monster that shares Elspeth's head. The Nightmare. And he's not eager to share any longer.

Edições (2)

ver mais
Two Twisted Crowns
Two Twisted Crowns

Similares

(2) ver mais
One Dark Window
Uma Janela Sombria

Resenhas para Two Twisted Crowns (28)

ver mais
Zero ressalvas!
3 weeks, 6 days ago


Uma duologia coerente, bem escrita, com alguns pequenos plots interessantes e um desenrolar de história que te deixa querendo sempre mais! Os personagens são bem construídos e eu me apaixonei em especial pelos secundários, Elm, Ione e Nightmare. Mitologia tão bem feita que eu gostaria que não fossem apenas dois livros pra poder viver mais dela! Fechamento do livro e da história bem amarrados e de deixar nosso coração quentinho. ?? Apenas leiam!... leia mais

Estatísticas

Desejam7
Trocam
Informações não disponíveis
Avaliações 4.4 / 133
5
ranking 59
59%
4
ranking 36
36%
3
ranking 5
5%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 1
1%

2%

98%

locklyle
cadastrou em:
10/10/2023 22:14:05
locklyle
editou em:
10/10/2023 22:15:35

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR