Heartstopper

Heartstopper Alice Oseman


Compartilhe


Heartstopper #4


Volume 4




Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you.

Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder.

As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

HQ, comics, mangá / LGBT / GLS / Romance / Ficção / Jovem adulto / Literatura Estrangeira

Edições (4)

ver mais
Heartstopper: De mãos dadas
Heartstopper: De mãos dadas
Heartstopper
Heartstopper: Volume Four

Similares

(28) ver mais
Heartstopper
I Was Born for This
Heartstopper
Heartstopper

Resenhas para Heartstopper (4.266)

ver mais
on 14/5/21


os livros vão cada vez mais aprofundando em assuntos importantes e tratam isso muito bem. Esse foi mais "quieto" do que todos os outros. Mas só uma coisinha: COMO VOU AGUENTAR A ANSIEDADE DISSO TERMINANDO ASSIM? KKKKKKKK... leia mais

Vídeos Heartstopper (6)

ver mais
Guia de leitura ALICE OSEMAN | De HEARTSTOPPER a SEM AMOR ?

Guia de leitura ALICE OSEMAN | De HEARTSTOPPE

Heartstopper vol4 | #472

Heartstopper vol4 | #472

Heartstopper vol4 | #472

Heartstopper vol4 | #472

UNBOXING de Aniversário | Importados da Amazon, Séries e Shopee | BOOKCRUSHES

UNBOXING de Aniversário | Importados da Amazo


Estatísticas

Desejam2.125
Trocam1
Avaliações 4.7 / 25.441
5
ranking 85
85%
4
ranking 13
13%
3
ranking 2
2%
2
ranking 0
0%
1
ranking 0
0%

12%

88%

Karol
cadastrou em:
20/12/2020 19:52:32
Vitória
editou em:
24/01/2022 15:08:59

Utilizamos cookies e tecnologia para aprimorar sua experiência de navegação de acordo com a Política de Privacidade. ACEITAR